Excm. Sr. Don Mariano Rajoy Brey
Prime Minister of Spain

Excm. Sr. Xavier Trias
Major of Barcelona

Hble. Sr. Santi Vila
Minister of Territory and Sustainability, Autonomous Government of Catalonia

Hble. Sr. Josep Mª Pelegrí i Aixut
Minister of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, Food and Natural Environment of Catalonia

Hble. Sr. Felip Puig
Minister of Enterprise and Labour, Autonomous Government of Catalonia

Excm. Sr. Salvador Esteve
President of the Barcelona Provincial Council

Excmo. Sr. D. Emilio Lora-Tamayo
President of the CSIC (Superior Council of Scientific Investigations)

Sr. D. Luis Serrano
President of FEIQUE (Federation of Spanish Chemical Industries)

Sr. D. Joan Roget
President of FEDEQUIM (The Catalan Chemical Industry & Trade Federation